School Board

The College Board is charged with assisting the Principal in the long term strategic direction of the College and in ensuring the College's financial viability. The Board takes its mandate from the Catholic Education Office.

The Board meets on the second Tuesday of the month at 5.30pm.

Current Board Members

  • Chair Matt Bendall
  • Secretary Trudi Tunstead
  • Treasurer Frank Ye
  • Ex-Officio
    • Father Savio Nguyen, Assistant Parish Priest
    • Alanna Otway, College Principal
  • Members
    • Jodie Morton
    • Rob Scott
    • Renae Cork
    • Chelsea Miles


View the Catholic School Board Constitution.

Nomination Form

Download a Board Nomination Form